Printer Friendly Version

Hurricane Research Division of AOML/NOAA
4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149


MARKS, Frank D.
Director of Hurricane Research Division
Email: Frank.Marks@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4321
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/frankdmarks

FRIEDMAN, Howard A.
Deputy Director of Hurricane Research Division
Email: Howie.Friedman@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4319
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/howardafriedman

CALDERON-DIAZ, Jennifer D.
Administrative Assistant
Email: Jennifer.D.Calderon@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4400
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/jenniferdcalderondiaz

Research and Operational Staff


ABERSON, Sim D.
Meteorologist
Email: Sim.Aberson@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4334
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/simdaberson

AKSOY, Altug
Associate Scientist
Email: Altug.Aksoy@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4336
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/altugaksoy

ALAKA, Ghassan
Email: Ghassan.Alaka@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4409

ANNANE, Bachir
Email: Bachir.Annane@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4502
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/bachirannane

BARRY, William P.
Email: William.P.Barry@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4378
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/williampbarry

BLACK, Michael L.
Email: Michael.Black@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4371
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/michaellblack

BLACK, Robert A.
Email: Robert.A.Black@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4314
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/robertablack

BUCCI, Lisa R.
Email: Lisa.R.Bucci@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4531
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/lisarbucci

CALDERON-DIAZ, Jennifer D.
Administrative Assistant
Email: Jennifer.D.Calderon@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4400
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/jenniferdcalderondiaz

CHEN, Hua
Email: Hua.Chen@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4559
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/huachen

CIONE, Joseph J.
Meteorologist
Email: Joe.Cione@noaa.gov
Phone: 303-497-4169
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/josephjcione

DELGADO, Javier
Email: Javier.Delgado@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4433
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/javierdelgado

DIAZ, Steven W.
Email: Steven.Diaz@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4431

DODGE, Peter P.
Email: Peter.Dodge@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4424
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/peterpdodge

DORST, Neal M.
Email: Neal.M.Dorst@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4311
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/nealmdorst

DUNION, Jason P.
Email: Jason.Dunion@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-720-3060
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/jasonpdunion

FRIEDMAN, Howard A.
Deputy Director of Hurricane Research Division
Email: Howie.Friedman@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4319
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/howardafriedman

GAMACHE, John F.
Email: John.Gamache@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4437
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/johnfgamache

GOLDENBERG, Stanley B.
Meteorologist
Email: Stanley.Goldenberg@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4362
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/stanleybgoldenberg

GOPALAKRISHNAN, Sundararaman G.
Email: Sundararaman.G.Gopalakrishnan@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4357
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/sundararamanggopalakrishnan

GRIFFIN, Joseph S.
Email: Joe.Griffin@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4354
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/josephsgriffin

GRIFFIN, Nancy F.
Email: Nancy.Griffin@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4353
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/nancyfgriffin

JONES, Robert W.
Email: Robert.W.Jones@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4383
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/robertwjones

KAPLAN, John
Email: John.Kaplan@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4506
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/johnkaplan

KLOTZ, Bradley W.
Email: Brad.Klotz@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4309
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/bradleywklotz

LEIGHTON, Paul A.
Email: Paul.Leighton@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4333
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/paulaleighton

MARKS, Frank D.
Director of Hurricane Research Division
Email: Frank.Marks@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4321
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/frankdmarks

MURILLO, Shirley T.
Meteorologist
Email: Shirley.Murillo@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4509
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/shirleytmurillo

OTERO, Sonia
Email: Sonia.Otero@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4419
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/soniaotero

POWELL, Mark D.
Email: Mark.Powell@noaa.gov
Phone: 850-645-8816
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/markdpowell

PRUSA, Joseph M.
Email: Joseph.Prusa@noaa.gov
Phone: 561-699-5510
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/josephmprusa

QUIRINO, Thiago S.
Email: Thiago.Quirino@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4337
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/thiagosquirino

REASOR, Paul D.
Email: Paul.Reasor@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4530
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/pauldreasor

ROGERS, Robert F.
Meteorologist
Email: Robert.Rogers@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4536
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/robertfrogers

SELLWOOD, Kathryn J.
Email: Kathryn.Sellwood@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4320
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/kathrynjsellwood

SOUKUP, George A.
Email: George.Soukup@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4423
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/georgeasoukup

ST. FLEUR, Russell
Email: Russell.St.Fleur@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4503
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/russellstfleur

UHLHORN, Eric W.
Email: Eric.Uhlhorn@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4532
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/ericwuhlhorn

WILLIS, Paul T.
Email: ptwillis83@yahoo.com
Phone: 786-200-7706
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/paultwillis

ZHANG, Jun A.
Email: Jun.Zhang@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4557
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/junazhang

ZHANG, Xuejin
Email: Xuejin.Zhang@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4558
Homepage: http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/people/xuejinzhang
Stay Connected