Staff

The following search feature can be used to locate a staff member's telephone and/or email address.

Find a Staff Member
First Name
Last Name

Select Division
Reset

Name: ABERSON, Dr. Sim D.
Email: Sim.Aberson@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4334
Hurricane Research Division
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Aberson/

Name: AKSOY, Dr. Altug
Email: Altug.Aksoy@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4336
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: ANNANE, Bachir
Email: Bachir.Annane@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4502
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: BARRY, William P.
Email: William.P.Barry@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4378
Hurricane Research Division

Name: BLACK, Michael L.
Email: Michael.Black@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4371
Hurricane Research Division

Name: BLACK, Robert A.
Email: Robert.A.Black@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4314
Hurricane Research Division

Name: BUCCI, Lisa R.
Email: Lisa.R.Bucci@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4531
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: CALDERON-DIAZ, Jennifer D.
Email: Jennifer.D.Calderon@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4400
Hurricane Research Division

Name: CHEN, Dr. Hua
Email: Hua.Chen@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4559
Hurricane Research Division NRC

Name: CIONE, Dr. Joseph J.
Email: Joe.Cione@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4406
Hurricane Research Division

Name: DELGADO, Dr. Javier
Email: Javier.Delgado@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4433
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: DODGE, Peter P.
Email: Peter.Dodge@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4424
Hurricane Research Division

Name: DORST, Neal M.
Email: Neal.M.Dorst@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4311
Hurricane Research Division

Name: DUNION, Jason P.
Email: Jason.Dunion@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-720-3060
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: FRIEDMAN, Howard A.
Email: Howie.Friedman@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4319
Hurricane Research Division
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Friedman/

Name: GAMACHE, Dr. John F.
Email: John.Gamache@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4437
Hurricane Research Division

Name: GOLDENBERG, Stanley B.
Email: Stanley.Goldenberg@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4362
Hurricane Research Division
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Goldenberg

Name: GOPALAKRISHNAN, Dr. Sundararaman G.
Email: Sundararaman.G.Gopalakrishnan@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4357
Hurricane Research Division

Name: GRIFFIN, Joseph S.
Email: Joe.Griffin@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4354
Hurricane Research Division

Name: GRIFFIN, Nancy F.
Email: Nancy.Griffin@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4353
Hurricane Research Division

Name: JONES, Dr. Robert W.
Email: Robert.W.Jones@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4383
Hurricane Research Division Volunteer

Name: KAPLAN, John
Email: John.Kaplan@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4506
Hurricane Research Division

Name: KLOTZ, Bradley W.
Email: Brad.Klotz@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4309
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: LEIGHTON, Paul A.
Email: Paul.Leighton@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4333
Hurricane Research Division

Name: MARKS, Dr. Frank D.
Email: Frank.Marks@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4321
Hurricane Research Division
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Marks/marks_bio.html

Name: MURILLO, Shirley T.
Email: Shirley.Murillo@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4509
Hurricane Research Division

Name: OTERO, Sonia
Email: Sonia.Otero@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4419
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: POWELL, Dr. Mark D.
Email: Mark.Powell@noaa.gov
Phone: 850-645-8816
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Powell/

Name: PRUSA, Dr. Joseph M.
Email: Joseph.Prusa@noaa.gov
Phone: 561-699-5510
Hurricane Research Division Contract

Name: QUIRINO, Dr. Thiago S.
Email: Thiago.Quirino@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4337
Hurricane Research Division

Name: REASOR, Dr. Paul D.
Email: Paul.Reasor@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4530
Hurricane Research Division

Name: ROGERS, Dr. Robert F.
Email: Robert.Rogers@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4536
Hurricane Research Division

Name: SELLWOOD, Kathryn J.
Email: Kathryn.Sellwood@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4320
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: SOUKUP, Dr. George A.
Email: George.Soukup@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4423
Hurricane Research Division

Name: ST. FLEUR, Russell
Email: Russell.St.Fleur@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4503
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: UHLHORN, Dr. Eric W.
Email: Eric.Uhlhorn@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4532
Hurricane Research Division
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/Uhlhorn/

Name: VUKICEVIC, Dr. Tomislava
Email: Tomislava.Vukicevic@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4403
Hurricane Research Division

Name: WILLIAMS, Bryan M.
Email: Bryan.Williams@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4409
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: WILLIS, Paul T.
Email: Paul.Willis@noaa.gov
Phone: 786-200-7706
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS

Name: ZHANG, Dr. Jun A.
Email: Jun.Zhang@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4557
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS
Homepage:http://www.aoml.noaa.gov/hrd/JunZhang/

Name: ZHANG, Dr. Xuejin
Email: Xuejin.Zhang@noaa.gov
Phone: 305-361-4558
Hurricane Research Division CIMAS
Search Help
Still can't find who you're looking for? Try NOAA's People Search
Employee Tools